Archive for September 27, 2005

The Seven Meme

NOTE: I put a link to the JK Show archives on the sidebar. So you can listen to our attempt at podcasting whenever your heart desires.

I like short memes and I cannot lie. All you other bloggers can’t deny…

I was tagged by Lass with this one. Seems like a good way to spend a Tuesday, feeding your fixation with the man some call Bone, all the while making it evermore convenient for you to stalk me. So, here goes:

7 things I plan to do before I die:
Fly on a plane
Go back to school
Go back to New York
Continue writing
Learn to play guitar
Have or adopt a child
Live

7 things I can do:
Ice skate
Talk like Eric Cartman (a little)
Quote many random lines from Seinfeld
Water ski
Recite many random song lyrics
Make people laugh (whatever it takes)
Operate a forklift (Manuel Labor lives on)

7 things I cannot do:
Roller skate
Read fast
Dive head first
Lie
Snow ski
Roll my tongue
Think of a good 7th thing to put here

7 things that attract me to another person:
Curves
Humor
Honesty
Depth
Voice
Morals
Confidence

7 celebrity crushes:
Stephnie Weir
Michelle Pfeiffer
Allison Fisher
Jennifer Aniston
Kim Cattrall
Jill Arrington
Charlize Theron

7 Things I say the most:
“Awww.”
“Good heavens!”
“I’m fixing to…”
“Crap.”
“I guess.”
“Bro.”
“See ya.”

7 bloggers I am tagging:
Cindy
Dea
Kerry
Lindsy
OC Girl
Tiffany
Xinh

“I’ve learned to love myself and I don’t need no one else. When love moves on cos it gets cold, a new love moves in and it can fill the hole…”

September 27, 2005 at 10:34 pm 9 comments


About Me

Name: Bone
Age: 33
Location: Alabama, USA
September 2005
S M T W T F S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Recent Posts