Prognosis Positive

March 4, 2004 at 7:11 pm Leave a comment

Everything went well with Dad’s surgery this morning. Thanks for all the calls and thoughts and concern. If all goes well, he may get to come home Sunday. I am just getting home from the hospital. Very tired. It’s a really nice hospital. Several cute nurses working there. That’s always a positive ;-)

“Here I go again on my own. Goin’ down the only road I’ve ever known. Like a drifter I was born to walk alone. And I’ve made up my mind. I ain’t wastin’ no more time…”

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Prognosis Positive Flirting with waitresses, the Tacoma Narrows bridge, and other major disasters…

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me

Name: Bone
Age: 33
Location: Alabama, USA

Recent Posts